Great Parenting Practices: Free Call with Vanessa

“Are teens a mystery to you?  Are you finding raising them to be beyond challenging?  Then join me for my free teleseminar where I interview Vanessa Van Petten, author and teen parenting expert with a unique twist.  Vanessa writes from the perspective of what it is like to be a teen, and shares with parents how best to relate to teens from their perspective.  Don’t miss this ground-breaking teleseminar!  Check out her website at www.OnTeensToday.com.”

I get hundreds of emails a day from parents asking me questions so we thought we would do a call where you can ask me as many questions as you would like!

Go to http://www.greatparentingpractices.com/askvanessa/ and you can see sign-up for free and then submit your questions to me for the call.

Please join us on March 25th @ 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST or 9 pm EST for the live call.

Thanks!

Vanessa

4 Responses to “Great Parenting Practices: Free Call with Vanessa”

  1. Ross Jeffries
    March 14, 2009 at 8:46 am #

    I think you are brilliant.

    RJ

  2. Vanessa Van Petten
    March 14, 2009 at 9:51 pm #

    Thank you, I think you rock too! (probably got it all from you!)

  3. Virginia Parker
    March 15, 2009 at 2:12 pm #

    I don’t like the way you advertise articles which cannot really be read.

  4. Vanessa Van Petten
    March 15, 2009 at 5:32 pm #

    I am sorry I have no idea what you are talking about? This is a free call, with all of the articles totally available to read. I would like to help you, but do not understand what you are saying or need from us?

    Vanessa

Leave a Reply